Institute for Trade and Transportation Studies logo

MEMBER STATES

The current Institute for Trade and Transportation Studies (ITTS) member states are: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, South Carolina, Texas, and Virginia.

ITTS member states map image.png

A list of ITTS member states, along with the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) members and state Department of Transportation website links, is provided below.

South Carolina Department of Transportation

www.scdot.org

Cheryl Ball

Freight and Waterways Administrator,

MoDOT

cheryl.ball@modot.mo.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation 

& Development

wwwsp.dotd.la.gov

Jason Duet

Transportation Planner, LaDOTD

Jason.Duet@LA.GOV

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

https://transportation.ky.gov

Jeremy Edgeworth

Freight, Rail, and Waterways Coordinator, Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

jeremy.edgeworth@ky.gov

 Arkansas Department of Transportation

www.ardot.gov

Brad McCaleb

Division Engineer, Transportation Planning & Policy Division, ARDOT

brad.mccaleb@ardot.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

www.fdot.gov

Thomas Hill

Systems Traffic Models Manager, FDOT

Thomas.Hill@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

www.dot.ga.gov

Vivian Canizares

Office of Planning, GDOT

mcanizares@dot.ga.gov

Mississippi Department of Transportation

www.mdot.ms.gov

Trung Trinh (Chair)

Freight Coordinator, MDOT

ttrinh@mdot.ms.gov

Missouri Department of Transportation

www.modot.org

Diane Lackey

Multimodal Planning Manager, Intermodal & Freight Planning Programs, SCDOT

LackeyDM@scdot.org

Texas Department of Transportation

www.txdot.gov

Member State

TAC